You are here: Home / WIT Team Members

WIT Team Members

WIT Team Members


WIT - Team Members 2016

Team Members

Liuling Yan, Carol Powers, Charles Chen, Gopal Kakani, Brett Carver, David Marburger, Bob Hunger, Ali Zarrabi, Kris Giles,
Xiangyang Xu, Brian Arnall


Brett F. Carver, OSU Wheat Genetics Chair, Plant and Soil Sciences

Brian Arnall, Nutrient-use Efficiency, Plant and Soil Sciences

Charles Chen, Genomic Selection, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Kris Giles, Aphid and Hessian Fly Resistance, Entomology and Plant Pathology

Bob Hunger, Wheat Pathology, Entomology and Plant Pathology

Gopal Kakani, High Throughput Phenotyping, Plant and Soil Sciences

David Marburger, Wheat Extension and Systems Research, Plant and Soil Sciences

Carol Powers, Genotyping Support, Plant and Soil Sciences

Xiangyang Xu, Aphid Resistance and Germplasm Introgression, USDA-ARS, Stillwater, Oklahoma

Liuling Yan, Wheat Molecular Genetics, Plant and Soil Sciences